Home | Contact NUI  


23 July 2024  



Constituent Universities of NUI

University College Dublin (UCD)
University College Cork (UCC)
University of Galway
Maynooth University

Recognised Colleges of NUI

RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences
Institute of Public Administration (IPA)

Colleges Linked With Constituent Universities

Burren College of Art
National College of Art and Design (NCAD)
Shannon College of Hotel Management (A School of NUI, Galway)
St. Angela's College, Sligo (AS)
Institute of Banking (A Recognised College of University College Dublin)

Overseas Campuses where NUI Degrees are awarded

RCSI and UCD Malaysia Campus
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland - Bahrain

Other Universities in Ireland

The University of Dublin (Trinity College) (TCD)
University of Limerick (UL)
Dublin City University (DCU)
Queen's University of Belfast (QUB)
University of Ulster (UU)
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)

Other Links

Central Applications Office (CAO)
Department of Education and Skills (DES)
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies (DIAS)
Education in Ireland
Education Careers.ie
European Commission Education and Training (ECET)
Higher Education Authority (HEA)
Higher Education Authority Network (HEANET)
Irish Universities Association (IUA)
Marsh's Library
Milltown Institute
Postgraduate Applications Centre (PAC)
Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI, formerly FETAC, NQAI, HETAC, IUQB)
Royal College of Physicians in Ireland (RCPI)
Royal Irish Academy (RIA)

Royal Irish Academy of Music (RIAM)
The Honourable Society of King's Inns